Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Goodnite Sweetheart Goodnite 7" single (vinyl)

    Rosemarys Triplets
    Hellbound Train CD

    Rosemarys Triplets were founded in 2011 in Strausberg, a small town next to Berlin.
    This psychobilly trio is made up of by Hofnarr (Double Bass & vocals), Töppi (Guitar & vocals) and Pauschi (drums).
    Their music combines elements of Psychobilly, Punkrock and Rockabilly, blended together in their own really unique way.
    Hellbound Train is their second album.


    • 1Show Me The Way
    • 2Evil Way
    • 3The Devil Wants My Soul
    • 4Jungle Witch
    • 5Coming Home
    • 6Triplets From Hell
    • 7Back From Hell
    • 8Mein Keller
    • 9Night Of The Knife
    • 10Darkness
    • 11Botten Hoch
    • 12Zwielicht
    • 13Artichoke Man
    • 14Never Coming Back

    More from Spaniels

    • Doo Wop That Thing CD
      Doo Wop That Thing CD
    • Very Best Of The Spaniels CD
      Very Best Of The Spaniels CD
    • Goodnight Sweetheart 1953-1961 2-CD
      Goodnight Sweetheart 1953-1961 2-CD
    • 40th Anniversary Album CD
      40th Anniversary Album CD
    • The Spaniels 1953-1957
      The Spaniels 1953-1957


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.