Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Something's Gonna Happen CD

    Good Rockin' Tonight
    Something's Gonna Happen CD

    Mark Keeley and his band Good Rockin' Tonight's first album firmly established them as one of the leading bands on the British Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    A great mix of well performed and produced original material and 1950s rockin' covers.


    • 1Fabulous
    • 2Fools Fall In Love
    • 3Train To Nowhere
    • 4Blue Moon
    • 5Mais Oui
    • 6Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
    • 7First In Line
    • 8Nutrocker
    • 9Something's Gonna Happen
    • 10Little Sister
    • 11Let's Swing
    • 12Wear My Ring
    • 13We Say Yeah
    • 14Betty Lou
    • 15Move It
    • 16Fabulous Cure
    • 17That's When Your Heartaches Begin.

    More from Good Rockin' Tonight

    • Save The Last Dance CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Save The Last Dance CD
    • The Ballads
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      The Ballads
    • Rockin' At The Ritz DVD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Rockin' At The Ritz DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.