Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Solid Jive CD

    Good Rockin' Tonight
    Solid Jive CD

    Solid Jive features 23 tracks of Swingin' Jivin' Rock 'n' Roll music from Mark Keeley's Good Rockin' Tonight, one of the top rockin' bands in the UK.
    A classy selection of 1950s covers and originals all arranged with a Swinging Rock 'n' Roll beat.


    • 1Hot Dog
    • 2Double Talking Baby
    • 3Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 4Rebound
    • 5Let's Swing
    • 6How Many Days
    • 7I Wanna Rock
    • 8Back In My Arms
    • 9Rockin' Rollin' Stone
    • 10Fabulous Cure
    • 11Trouble With A Capital T
    • 12Betty Lou
    • 13Hey Then There Now
    • 14Fabulous
    • 15Beauty Queen
    • 16I Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'
    • 17Let's Jump Tonight
    • 18There's No-One Else
    • 19The Great Pretender
    • 20Lover Boy's Back In Town
    • 21Mais Oui
    • 22King Of The Blues
    • 23Hey Mae.

    More from Good Rockin' Tonight

    • The Ballads CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      The Ballads CD
    • How Beautiful Was That! CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      How Beautiful Was That! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.