Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Good Rockin' Tonight CD


    Track listing:
    1  Good Rockin' Tonight
    2  Barefootin'
    3  Mathbox
    4  C.C. Rider
    5  Crawfish
    6  Feel So Bad
    7  Train Of Love
    8  My Hearts Belongs To You
    9  I Wish I Knew How
    10  Shake Rattle And Roll
    11  Traveller
    12  Desert Sand
    13  Hard Time
    14  Take Me Back
    15  Greenhorn Kid
    16  Long Ride
    17  Gunfight At Moosejaw
    18  Kid Hoover
    19  Again
    20  Hobo
    21  Holed Up
    22  Necktie Party
    23  The Fugitive
    24  Ballgame
    25  Leavin' For A New Land.

    A Finnish Rock 'n' Roll classic album from 1976 - Eero & Hille were among the original wave of artists that heralded the Rock 'n' Roll revival in Finland.  A mix of Rock 'n' Roll and Rhythm & Blues classics, with great Boogie Woogie piano from Hille.  A couple of Elvis songs are included, and a healthy dose of the New Orleans sound too.

    Eero & Hille went on to form Country Rock outfit Boxcar, and their 1978 album "Necktie Party" is included here in full as bonus tracks.


    More from Eero & Hille


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.