Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lotsa Rhythm CD

    Gone Hepsville
    Lotsa Rhythm CD

    Ten years ago Gone Hepsville, a rockin' rollin' 6-piece Brno, Czech Republic, started life as a covers-band, interpreting hits from greats like Bill Haley & The Comets, Jimmy Cavello and Freddy Bell and The Bellboys.
    With Lotsa Rhythm the Jive Rock 'n' Roll group release their debut album - with 18 newly written original songs.
    With drums, upright bass, piano and two saxophones, the musicians present an outstanding, classy work which combines 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rhythm & Blues, and Jump Jive.
    It's an indispensable quality-album for all fans of The Big Beat!


    • 1Lotsa Rhythm
    • 2Hip As I Can Be
    • 3Lazy Town
    • 4She Won't Shut Up
    • 5The Jump
    • 6Born 15 Minutes Late
    • 7I'm Gone Hepsville
    • 8I Ain't Crazy
    • 9Fake Out
    • 103am Romance
    • 11Sweet Defeat
    • 12Surrendered
    • 13Rockin' Bug
    • 14When Mister Woogie Beats The Boogie
    • 15Hepsville Stroll
    • 16Trix On Trixon
    • 17True Fine Mama That Loves Me
    • 18I'm In Flames


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.