Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Golden Dawn CD
    Rochee & The Sarnos
    Golden Dawn CD

    The Rockabilly insanity that is Rochee and The Sarnos cannot be cured.
    They are back - and this 2nd album shows that they are as much fun as ever, with crazy songs and infectious rockin' rhythms galore.


    • 1The Loneliness Of Cars
    • 2Market Place
    • 3A Song For Swinging Lovers
    • 4Defrocked Priest
    • 5Secret Sarno
    • 6We Speak In Shapes
    • 7Eat My Teeth
    • 8Naughty Uncle Arthur
    • 9The Beast
    • 10Foot In My Sock
    • 11Capitano Sarno
    • 12Sarnos Across The Sea.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.