Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Going Wild! - Music City Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Eddie Cochran
    Summertime Blues CD

    The classic original recordings of Eddie Cochran, one of the most iconic artists of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Sittin' On The Balcony
    • 2Drive-In Show
    • 3Summertime Blues
    • 4C'Mon Everybody
    • 5Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 6Somethin' Else
    • 7Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 8Three Steps To Heaven
    • 9Sweetie Pie
    • 10Lonely
    • 11Weekend
    • 12My Way
    • 13Teenage Heaven
    • 14One Kiss
    • 15Tell Me Why
    • 16Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 17Blue Suede Shoes
    • 18Twenty Flight Rock
    • 19Cotton Picker

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.