Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Goin' To Memphis CD

    Ian Calford and The Brakemen
    Goin' To Memphis CD

    Johnny Cash inspired stripped-down Country Rockabilly from Ian Calford, who also sings with The Railmen, Chris Cummings, highly respected guitarist of The Riverside Trio, and Andy Sykes, bassman of The Crawdads.
    This album also includes bonus tracks recorded in Tennessee, with Mark Winchester of The Planet Rockers and Brian Setzer Orchestra on double bass.


    • 1Country Boy
    • 2Goin' To Memphis
    • 3Katy Too
    • 4Locomotive Man
    • 5Wanted Man
    • 6The Fable Of Willie Brown
    • 7Give My Love To Rose
    • 8I Was There When It Happened
    • 9Cats In The Cradle
    • 10Country Trash
    • 11Home Of The Blues
    • 12Don't Take Your Guns To Town
    • 13Sugartime
    • 14Six White Horses
    • 15So Doggone Lonesome
    • 16Cry Cry Cry
    • 17Long Black Veil
    • 18Folsom Prison Blues
    • 19Tennessee Flat-Top Box

    More from Ian Calford

    • One More Ride CD
      Ian Calford
      One More Ride CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.