Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Goin' Strong With The Four Aces CD

    The Four Aces
    Goin' Strong With The Four Aces CD

    Rockabilly 4-piece The Four Aces present a solid debut album, with mostly original material and just a few well-chosen cover songs.
    Lots of uptempo stuff here, with strong delivery and a relentless boppin' beat.
    Going Strong With The Four Aces is straight-ahead Rockabilly music - and it really hits the spot.


    • 1When You're Gone
    • 2Anabelle Lee
    • 3Whistle Bait
    • 4You'll Never Stop
    • 5Tell Me Baby
    • 6Baby Take Me Back
    • 7Bop The Blues
    • 8Cast Iron Arm
    • 9I'm Crazy About You
    • 10Gone Gone
    • 11Goin' Strong
    • 12My Baby's Gone
    • 13When You're Gone

    More from Four Aces


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.