Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Devils 2LP (double vinyl)

    The Goddamn Gallows
    7 Devils 2LP (Double Vinyl)

    Seven Devils is the third full-length studio album from The Goddamn Gallows.
    Perhaps their best release to date, with their Gutterbilly Blues taking in Psychobilly, Punk, Hillbilly, Gypsy Punk and Roots Rock.
    16 original tracks and one cover song make this one hell of a wild and dirty platter!


    • 1Ragz 'n' Bonez
    • 27 Devils
    • 347 Crosses
    • 4The End of the World
    • 5Rotting Away
    • 6Stew Hogg
    • 7Sidewalk Slammer
    • 8Y'all Motherfuckers Need Jesus
    • 1Instant Major Felony
    • 2Malefactor March
    • 3Nature of the Beast
    • 4Serafino
    • 5Waiting Around to Die
    • 6Nowhere Left to Roam
    • 7Broken Man
    • 8Raise the Moon
    • 9It All Goes Away

    More from Goddamn Gallows

    • Ghost Of The Rails CD
      Goddamn Gallows
      Ghost Of The Rails CD
    • The Maker CD
      Goddamn Gallows
      The Maker CD
    • 7 Devils CD
      Goddamn Gallows
      7 Devils CD
    • Gutterbillyblues CD
      Goddamn Gallows
      Gutterbillyblues CD
    • Life Of Sin CD
      Goddamn Gallows
      Life Of Sin CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.