Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Devils CD

    The Goddamn Gallows
    7 Devils CD

    Seven Devils is the third full-length studio album from The Goddamn Gallows.
    Perhaps their best release to date, with their Gutterbilly Blues taking in Psychobilly, Punk, Hillbilly, Gypsy Punk and Roots Rock.
    16 original tracks and one cover song make this one hell of a wild and dirty platter!


    • 1Ragz 'n' Bones
    • 27 Devils
    • 347 Crosses
    • 4The End Of The World
    • 5Rotting Away
    • 6Stew Hogg
    • 7Sidewalk Slammer
    • 8Y'all Motherfuckers Need Jesus
    • 9Instant Major Felony
    • 10Malefactor March
    • 11Nature Of The Beast
    • 12Serafino
    • 13Waiting Around To Die
    • 14Nowhere Left To Roam
    • 15Broken Man
    • 16Raise The Moon
    • 17It All Goes Away

    More from Goddamn Gallows

    • Gutterbillyblues CD
      Goddamn Gallows
      Gutterbillyblues CD
    • Life Of Sin CD
      Goddamn Gallows
      Life Of Sin CD
    • Gutterbillyblues LP (vinyl)
      Goddamn Gallows
      Gutterbillyblues LP (vinyl)
    • Life Of Sin LP (vinyl)
      Goddamn Gallows
      Life Of Sin LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.