Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Rod Roadeo CD

    Go Getters
    Hot Rod Roadeo CD

    The Go-Getters have been one of the most popular European Rockabilly bands for quite some years, and successful tours of Australia, USA and beyond have won them fans and friends worldwide.
    Hot Rod Rodeo is a fabulous album which includes a wide variety of great rockin' material with original songs alongside great versions of '50s rockin' classics, and boppin' covers of songs not usually associated with the Rockabilly genre.


    • 1Welcome To My Hell
    • 2Stop The Bop
    • 3Ronnie D Tribute
    • 4Angel In Blue Jeans
    • 5Dead Men Can't Talk
    • 6Hot Rod Roadeo
    • 7Secret Agent Man
    • 8Slow Down
    • 9Lotta Lovin'
    • 10Rockit On Down To My House
    • 11Should I Stay Or Should I Go
    • 12Blitzkrieg Bop

    More from Go Getters

    • Hotter Than A Pepper CD
      Go Getters
      Hotter Than A Pepper CD
    • Real Gone CD
      Go Getters
      Real Gone CD
    • Live In Los Angeles CD
      Go Getters
      Live In Los Angeles CD
    • Love & Hate CD
      Go Getters
      Love & Hate CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.