Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Close But No Cigar (The Crazy Cajun Recordings) CD

    Glenn Barber
    Close But No Cigar - The Crazy Cajun Recordings CD

    From the vaults of the Crazy Cajun, and available for the first time on CD.


    • 1Love Rules the Heart
    • 2Warm All Over Feelin'
    • 3I Created a Monster
    • 4You Can't Get Here from There
    • 5Cheating
    • 6Yes Dear There Is a Virginia
    • 7April Fool
    • 8We'll Take Our Last Walk Tonight
    • 9Go Home Letter
    • 10War Time Blues


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.