Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Glen Glenn Story + Everybody's Movin' Again CD

    Glen Glenn
    Glen Glenn Story + Everybody's Movin' Again CD

    The Glen Glenn Story is classic 1950s Rockabilly featuring his original recordings - and the whole of Glen's Everybody's Movin' Again album is featured here too.  
    As well as the two full albums, two bonus tracks have been added to make 29 great rockin' cuts in total from a true Rockabilly legend.


    • 1If I Had Me A Woman
    • 2One Cup Of Coffee
    • 3Hold Me Baby
    • 4Baby Let's Play House
    • 5Laurie Ann
    • 6Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 7Kitty Kat
    • 8Everybody's Movin'
    • 9Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 10Treat Me Nice
    • 11Blue Jeans And A Boys Shirt
    • 12I Got A Woman
    • 13Kathleen
    • 14Would Ya
    • 15I'm Glad My Baby's Gone Away
    • 16Down The Line
    • 17Come On
    • 18Flip Flop and Fly
    • 19Jack and Jill Boogie
    • 20I Sure Do Love You Baby
    • 21Bony Moronie
    • 22Mean Woman Blues
    • 23Rock'n'Roll Ruby
    • 24Sick and Tired
    • 25Rockin' Around The Mountain
    • 26Why Don't You Love Me
    • 27Ugly and Slouchy
    • 28You Win Again
    • 29Everybody's Movin' Again.

    More from Glen Glenn


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.