Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Give 'Em A Slap Volume 1 LP (vinyl)

    Give 'Em A Slap Volume 1 LP (vinyl)

    Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP!
    A crazed collection of Psychobilly and Neo-Rockabilly featuring tracks from The Deltas, Tim Polecat, Big Red Rocket, Kiria Le Pink, Sgt Bilko's Crazy Combo, The Marksmen, Guitar Slingers, The Zorchmen, Kemp, The Doppelgangers, Jack O Bones, Moonshine Stalkers, The Stockmen, Boz and Lyn Boorer, Shakin' DTs and The Wanktones.


    • 1The Deltas - Hoochie Mamas
    • 2Tim Polecat and the Slingers - Juvenile Delinquents From A Planet Near Mars
    • 3Big Red Rocket - Homesick Home
    • 4Kiria Le Pink - Under The Patio
    • 5Sgt Bilko's Crazy Combo - Double Dutch
    • 6The Marksmen - Psyclone Jack
    • 7Guitar Slingers - Babylon's Burning
    • 8The Zorchmen - Nuclear Man
    • 9Kemp - Psycho Therapy
    • 10The Doppelgangers - Plutonic Cronic
    • 11Jack O Bones - Wreck Ya To Death
    • 12Moonshine Stalkers - Stomp 'em Dead
    • 13The Stockmen - ZDBFO
    • 14Boz and Lyn Boorer - Let It Rock
    • 15Shakin' DT's - When
    • 16The Wanktones - The Trip

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.