Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ginmill Perfume - The Story So Far CD

    Phil Friendly
    My Shadow CD

    16 tracks of great rockabilly by accomplished songwriter/singer/guitarplayer Phil Friendly.
    Most tracks feature Grammy-award winning guitarist Pete Anderson.
    Other notable guests are legendary guitar man Al Casey and Jody Reynolds who had a #1 hit with Endless Sleep in 1958.


    • 1My Shadow
    • 2Complicated Man
    • 3Lonesome Wine
    • 4Real Classy Female
    • 5Savin' Rasputin
    • 6Business Of Breakin' Hearts
    • 7Shaggy Dog
    • 8Keep A-Lovin' Me Baby
    • 9Real True Love For The Night
    • 10At My Door
    • 11Bad Boy
    • 12Two Of A Kind
    • 13Endless Sleep
    • 14Far Side Of The Moon
    • 15Tennessee Woman
    • 16Everybody's Movin'

    More from Flaming Stars

    • Sweet Smell Of Success CD
      Flaming Stars
      Sweet Smell Of Success CD
    • Downhill Without Brakes CD
      Flaming Stars
      Downhill Without Brakes CD
    • Spilled Your Pint (Vinyl 7
      Flaming Stars
      Spilled Your Pint (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • A Walk On The Wired Side CD
      Flaming Stars
      A Walk On The Wired Side CD
    • Named and Shamed CD
      Flaming Stars
      Named and Shamed CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.