Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ghost Tigers Rise CD
    Tiger Army : Ghost Tigers Rise CD

    On their third full length studio album Tiger Army explore new territories whilst staying true to their Psychobilly roots.
    Ghost Tigers Rise is their Tiger Army's most diverse album so far and contains their strongest material to date.


    • 1Death Of A Tiger
    • 2Ghost Tigers Rise
    • 3Wander Alone
    • 4Santa Clara Twilight
    • 5Ghostfire
    • 6Rose Of The Devil's Garden
    • 7Atomic
    • 8What Happens?
    • 9Through The Darkness
    • 10The Long Road
    • 11Calling
    • 12Swift Silent Deadly
    • 13Sea Of Fire.

    More from Tiger Army

    • Early Years CD
      Tiger Army
      Early Years CD
    • Tiger Army CD
      Tiger Army
      Tiger Army CD
    • Power Of Moonlite CD
      Tiger Army
      Power Of Moonlite CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.