Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gettin' High CD
    The Pyromanix
    Getting High CD

    Superb 7-piece Swing band with a powerful rockin' and swingin' sound.
    With strong vocals, two saxophones, trumpet, guitar, double bass and drums - The Pyromanix music is explosive, entertaining and diverse. Hot stuff!


    • 1Get High Tonight
    • 2Gonna Love You
    • 3I Don't Need No Drink To Get Drunk
    • 4Red Hot Loving Flame
    • 5Bodega Bar
    • 6Looking For A Fight
    • 7I Stepped In Your Trap
    • 8A Day Without You
    • 9I Used To Be Blind
    • 10Falling In Love
    • 11I Gotta Get Rid Of You
    • 12Passing Me By
    • 13I'm Lame
    • 14You Got Me Singing Again.

    More from Pyromanix


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.