Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get Way Back - The 1950s Recordings CD
    The Flaming Combo
    Big Black Rocket CD

    Burnin' hot Rockabilly from fiery four-piece The Flamin' Combo.
    Big Black Rocket is their debut album, and it shows that these guys are not confined to authenticity or any strict style of Rockabilly - they take their influences from the whole rockin' spectrum from the original 1950s masters to the great bands of today.
    The Flaming Combo proudly present a selection which mixes mostly original songs with some favourite cover tracks.
    You may have seen these guys already, rockin' the stages in Europe opening for Stray Cat Lee Rocker, or perhaps in the USA at the Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly weekend.


    • 1Gunning For The Dog
    • 2I Love Her So
    • 3Thrills Down My Spine
    • 4Baby Baby
    • 5My Tortured Mind
    • 6Billy
    • 7Because You're Mine
    • 8Born To Love One Woman
    • 9Flaming Combo Song
    • 10My Big Black Rocket.

    More from Joe Tex

    • Yum Yum Yum - Early Years 1955-1962 2CD
      Joe Tex
      Yum Yum Yum - Early Years 1955-1962 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.