Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get Up and Go CD
    Christina Louise : Get Up and Go CD

    Sweet voiced Country girl Christina Louise also shows her Rockabilly bad-girl side on this fantastic CD-mini-album which she accurately describes as "an expose` of my dark hillbilly side. The songs are a mixture of sassy blues, gritty rockabilly and backwoods honkytonk".

    The songs are all Christina Louise originals and show that her songwriting is of the highest quality. Her voice is wonderful and suits Rockabilly, Country and Blues styled songs equally well - and the musicians that she has chosen to back her are superb too.


    • 1Fallin' In Love With You
    • 2Cuttin' Loose Cattin' Around
    • 3Diggin' It Daddy
    • 4Low Down And Dangerous
    • 5Dyin' To Be With You
    • 6Get Up & Go
    • 7'Til Daddy Comes Home.

    More from Christina Louise


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.