Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock It! CD
    Jackie Wilson
    Talk That Talk 2-CD

    This Double CD collection gathers together all of the tracks from all of Jackie Wilson's first five LPs, all originally released between 1958 and 1960.
    Talk That Talk presents 60 great tracks from a truly legendary artist.


    • 1Etcetera
    • 2To Be Loved
    • 3Come Back To Me
    • 4If I Can't Have You
    • 5As Long As I Live
    • 6Reet Petite
    • 7It's Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
    • 8Why Can't You Be Mine
    • 9I'm Wanderin'
    • 10Right Now!
    • 11Danny Boy
    • 12It's So Fine
    • 13Lonely Teardrops
    • 14Each Time I Love You More
    • 15That's Why I Love You So
    • 16In The Blue Of Evening
    • 17The Joke
    • 18Someone To Need Me
    • 19You Better Know It
    • 20By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 21Singing A Song
    • 22Love Is All
    • 23We Have Love
    • 24Hush-A-Bye
    • 25So Much
    • 26I Know I'll Always Be In Love With You
    • 27Happiness
    • 28Only You Only Me
    • 29The Magic Of Love
    • 30Wishing Well.Talk That Talk
    • 31Ask
    • 32I'll Be Satisfied
    • 33It's All A Part Of Love
    • 34Never Go Away
    • 35Thrill Of Love
    • 36Please Tell Me Why
    • 37Doggin' Around
    • 38New Girl In Town
    • 39Nothin' But The Blues
    • 40Passin' Through
    • 41Excuse Me For Lovin'
    • 42She Done Me Wrong
    • 43Sazzle Dazzle
    • 44Please Stick Around
    • 45Come On and Love Me Baby
    • 46Comin' To Your House
    • 47It's Been A Long Time
    • 48A Woman A Lover A Friend
    • 49Your One and Only Love
    • 50You Cried
    • 51The River
    • 52When You Add Religion To Love
    • 53One Kiss
    • 54Night
    • 55All My Love
    • 56Am I The Man?
    • 57Behind The Smile Is A Tear
    • 58We Kissed
    • 59So Many Cute Little Girls.

    More from George Jones

    • Absolutely Essential 3CD
      George Jones
      Absolutely Essential 3CD
    • Along Came You 7
      George Jones
      Along Came You 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Singles 1954-1962 4CD
      George Jones
      Singles 1954-1962 4CD
    • Songs For Hank (Hank Williams Tribute) CD
      George Jones
      Songs For Hank (Hank Williams Tribute) CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.