Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gene Vincent Rocks! CD

    Ricky Nelson
    Lonesome Town (3-CD set)

    Ricky Nelson's complete record releases from 1957 to 1959, plus an exclusive interview.
    Featuring all the hits, classics and lesser-known cuts from one of the most successful artists of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1I'm Walking
    • 2A Teenager's Romance
    • 3You're My One and Only Love
    • 4Be-Bop Baby
    • 5Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 6Honeycomb
    • 7Boppin' The Blues
    • 8Be-Bop Baby
    • 9Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 10Teenage Doll
    • 11If You Can't Rock Me
    • 12Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 13Baby I'm Sorry
    • 14Am I Blue
    • 15I'm Confessin'
    • 16Your True Love
    • 17True Love
    • 18Stood Up
    • 19Waitin' In School
    • 20Shirley Lee
    • 21Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
    • 22There's Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 23I'm Feelin' Sorry
    • 24Down The Line
    • 25Unchained Melody
    • 26I'm In Love Again
    • 27Don't Leave Me This Way
    • 28My Babe
    • 29I'll Walk Alone
    • 30There Goes My Baby
    • 31Poor Little Fool
    • 1Believe What You Say
    • 2My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 3I Got A Feeling
    • 4It's Late
    • 5One Of These Mornings
    • 6Believe What You Say
    • 7Lonesome Town
    • 8Tryin' To Get To You
    • 9Be True To Me
    • 10Old Enough To Love
    • 11Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 12I Can't Help It
    • 13You Tear Me Up
    • 14It's All In The Game
    • 15Restless Kid
    • 16You'll Never Know What You're Missing
    • 17That's All
    • 18Just A Little Too Much
    • 19One Minute To One
    • 20Half Breed
    • 21You're So Fine
    • 22Don't Leave Me
    • 23Sweeter Than You
    • 24A Long Vacation
    • 25So Long
    • 26Blood From A Stone
    • 27I've Been Thinkin'
    • 28I Wanna Be Loved
    • 29Mighty Good
    • 30My Rifle My Pony and Me.Interview.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Born To Be A Rolling Stone - Challenge Sessions CD
      Gene Vincent
      Born To Be A Rolling Stone - Challenge Sessions CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.