Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bop Street CD

    Gene Vincent
    Bop Street CD

    30 of the greatest original 1950s recordings from Gene Vincent, one of Rock 'n' Rolls most charismatic and iconic figures.
    Includes all the classics.  Pure rockin' brilliance.


    • 1Be Bop A Lula
    • 2Woman Love
    • 3Race With The Devil
    • 4Gonna Back Up Baby
    • 5Blue Jean Bop
    • 6Who Slapped John?
    • 7Jezebel
    • 8Jumps Giggles and Shouts
    • 9Ain't She Sweet?
    • 10Up A Lazy River
    • 11Bop Street
    • 12Wedding Bells
    • 13I Flipped
    • 14Peg O' My Heart
    • 15Jump Back Honey Jump Back
    • 16Crazy Legs
    • 17Important Words
    • 18B I Bickey Bi Bo Bo Go
    • 19Five Days Five Days
    • 20Lotta Lovin'
    • 21Wear My Ring
    • 22Dance To The Bop
    • 23I Got It
    • 24Red Blue Jeans and A Pony Tail
    • 25You Told A Fib
    • 26Cruisin'
    • 27Double Talkin' Baby
    • 28Cat Man
    • 29Pink Thunderbird
    • 30Pretty Pretty Baby

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.