Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Do Right Daddy CD
    Gene Summers
    Do Right Daddy CD

    Gene Summers is a Rock 'n' Roll legend who has still got it!
    The cat that cut classics like School Of Rock 'n' Roll, Alabama Shake and Nervous returns to the studio to cut an album with musicians from Sonny Rogers and The Kingpins and Riley McOwen and The Sleazy Rustic Boys.
    Also making a guest appearance on saxophone is Comets legend Joey D'Ambrosio.
    Gene Summers still sounds great today, and with these top rockin' musicians you are assured of a Killer album.


    • 1Be-Bop City
    • 2Hot Rod Baby
    • 3I'm Flyin' In
    • 4Boogie Rock
    • 5Shake It Around
    • 6Little Lu-Ann
    • 7Do Right Daddy
    • 8Long Story Song
    • 9Look At Me
    • 10The Rebel Johnny Yuma
    • 11Baby Please Tell Me Why
    • 12Crazy Cat Corner
    • 13She Bops A Lot
    • 1424 Hours A Day
    • 15So.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.