Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gangwar CD

    Gene Maltais
    Gang War CD

    20 tracks from Gene Maltais including his Rockabilly classics The Raging Sea, Crazy Baby and Gangwar.
    Featuring recordings made for Decca, Regal and Deep River, including a whole bunch of previously unissued cuts.
    Accompanied by a 20-page booklet with detailed liner-notes, session information and photos.


    • 1Gangwar
    • 2The Raging Sea
    • 3Deep River Blues
    • 4Crazy Baby
    • 5The Bug
    • 6Lovemaking
    • 7Forever In My Heart
    • 8Gangwar
    • 9The Raging Sea
    • 10Rock and Roll Beat
    • 11Be Gone Come The Dawn
    • 12The Raging Sea
    • 13Deep River Blues
    • 14Little Girl
    • 15Voodoo Woman
    • 16My Woman
    • 17Rockabilly Beat
    • 18Gangwar
    • 19The Raging Sea
    • 20Little Girl

    More from Gene Maltais


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.