Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Garagemental! CD

    Garagemental! - The Cuca Records Story Volume 2 CD

    Garagemental gathers 26 tracks of ultra-rare Raw 1960s Garage Rock from the Cuca Records label.
    Featuring The Scarlet Henchmen, Joey Gee and The Come-Ons, The Challengers, Raylene and the Blue Angels, The Hitchikers and many others.


    • 1CRYSTAL PALACE : The Scarlet Henchmen
    • 2SHE'S MEAN : Joey Gee and The Come-Ons
    • 3THE SALEM WITCH TRIAL : Kiriae Crucible
    • 4'TIL THE END OF TIME : Joey Gee and The Come-Ons
    • 5DON'T KNOW WHAT I'D DO : The Wanderer's Rest
    • 6DON'T FOLLOW ME : The Trodden Path
    • 7KEEP ME HANGIN' ON : The Trodden Path
    • 8ALL OF THE DAY : The Henchmen VI
    • 9IS LOVE REAL : The Henchmen VI
    • 10IN THIS WORLD I NEED LOVE : The Trodden Path
    • 11DECIDE : The Willing Mind
    • 12LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING : The Wanderer's Rest
    • 14SHAKIN' ALL OVER : Raylene and The Blue Angels
    • 15GIMME SOME LOVIN' : Sundog
    • 16JENNY JENNY : Joey Gee & The Come-Ons
    • 17LITTLE LATIN LUPE LU : Joey Gee and The Come-Ons
    • 18THE BOAT THAT I ROW : The Wanderer's Rest
    • 19FEEL A WHOLE LOT BETTER : The Hitchikers
    • 20YOU'LL FORGET : The Wanderer's Rest
    • 21WORLD FULL OF DREAMS : The Sandmen
    • 22IN GOOD TIME : The Wanderer's Rest
    • 23WHEN I SEE THAT GIRL OF MINE : The Plague
    • 24CAN'T YOU SEE : The Trodden Path
    • 25ONE TOO MANY MORNINGS : The Hitchikers
    • 26WHAT AM I GONNA DO? : Seltaeb
    • 27Seltaeb.

    More from Various Artists

    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 1
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 1
    • Rock The Joint CD
      Various Artists
      Rock The Joint CD
    • Rockin' The House CD
      Various Artists
      Rockin' The House CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.