Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Garage Racer Red Jacket
    Best Of Chubby Checker
    1959-1963 CD

    Original Twistin' Rock 'n' Roll from Chubby Checker.
    Here are 24 original recordings dating from 1959 to 1963 with a whole lotta hits among them. Accompanied by a 12-page booklet with informative liner notes.



    • 1Dancin' Party
    • 2The Twist
    • 3Toot
    • 4The Class
    • 5Twistin' U.S.A.
    • 6The Hucklebuck
    • 7Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
    • 8Pony Time
    • 9Dance the Mess Around
    • 10Good Good Lovin'
    • 11Let's Twist Again
    • 12The Fly
    • 13Slow Twistin'
    • 14Popeye the Hitchhiker
    • 15Limbo Rock
    • 16Let's Limbo Some More
    • 17Hooka Tooka
    • 18Loddy Lo
    • 19Hey Bobba Needle
    • 20Birdland
    • 21Surf Party
    • 22Twist It Up
    • 23Twistin' Round the World
    • 24Jingle Bell Rock.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.