Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Baby Cakes CD

    The Fuzzrites
    Baby Cakes CD

    The Fuzzrites are a Retro-Garage-Surf 4-piece from Grand Rapids, Michigan.
    Baby Cakes presents a varied set of strong original material, complimented by a cool Link Wray cover.


    • 1Little Rocker
    • 2Not Around
    • 3Easy
    • 4Go
    • 5It's All Over
    • 6Crappy
    • 7Treat Your Love
    • 8Shine
    • 9I Do Adieu
    • 10Sha La La.

    More from Fuzzrites


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.