Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wreck The Hoose Juice LP (Vinyl)

    Wreck The Hoose Juice LP (vinyl / gatefold sleeve)

    Limited Edition Vinyl release of the debut album from British Teddyboy rebels Furious.
    Classy gatefold sleeve and a bonus track too!
    Wild, raucous and totally rockin' - this first release from these rowdy rebel rockers was certainly worth waiting for.


    • 1All Night Long
    • 2Cool Little Sue
    • 3My Eyes Run Dry
    • 4No Ifs No Buts No Maybes
    • 5Don't Change Your Style
    • 6Pill Poppin' Annie
    • 7Crazy High School Baby
    • 8Carry On.Hang Your Head
    • 9Crazy 'bout my Whiskey
    • 10Pretty Little Lilly
    • 11For You
    • 12Me Ald Man Robbed Me Bike
    • 13Let It Out
    • 14Punk Bashing Boogie
    • 15We Are The Teds
    • 16You're Never Gonna Make It.

    More from Furious

    • 1950s Rock 'n' Roll CD
      1950s Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • From The Cavern To California CD
      From The Cavern To California CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.