Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > From Vyborg To L.A. CD

    Jussi Syren and The Groundbreakers : From Vyborg To L.A. CD

    Jussi Syren And The Groundbreakers is one of the hardest working Bluegrass bands in Europe.  Their touring schedule takes no backseat to their US colleagues and they have an impressive recording catalogue.  They have toured all over Europe and USA, and have got airplay in many countries worldwide.  In their homeland of Finland they have taken bluegrass into mainstream - Primetime TV shows, radio, music charts, rock festivals...

    "From Vyborg To LA" is the 6th Groundbreakers album, and it fully displays Jussi Syren's songwriting talent and showcases his band's ability to bring Bluegrass to a wider audience.


    • 1Call Of The Big Wind
    • 2Farmer's Son
    • 3Cadillac Lane
    • 4The Eagle And The Plowman
    • 5It's Draggin' Me Down
    • 6Mr. Bojangles
    • 7From Vyborg To L.A.
    • 8Matty Groves
    • 9God's Own Singer
    • 10Rumble On The Blue Ridge
    • 11The Ghost Of Laura Wilkins.

    More from Jussi Syren

    • Stayin' On Top Of The Beat CD
      Jussi Syren
      Stayin' On Top Of The Beat CD
    • Most Requested
      Jussi Syren
      Most Requested
    • Shave And Haircut CD
      Jussi Syren
      Shave And Haircut CD
    • One Step Ahead Of Trouble CD
      Jussi Syren
      One Step Ahead Of Trouble CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.