Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > From This Witness Stand CD
    Miss Ludella Black and The Masonics
    From This Witness Stand CD

    Excellent second solo album from ex-Delmonas and Headcoatees Ludella Black, backed by The Masonics.


    • 1From This Witness Stand
    • 2Don't You Walk Away From Me
    • 3Cost Of Living
    • 4I Want Some Answers
    • 5Come To Me
    • 6Hey Johnny Raw
    • 7This Heart Is Condemned
    • 8Take A Heart
    • 9Push Button Geoff
    • 10I Can Lose You
    • 11I'll Ride The Storm
    • 12This Is Elvis Dog
    • 13Whisper In My Brain
    • 14Loony


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.