Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stop Frettin' CD

    The Fret-Tones
    Stop Frettin' CD

    Scotland's finest rockabilly outfit The Fret-Tones present their latest album Stop Frettin', featuring the dancefloor filling scene hit Burlesque.
    The Frettones are Keith Turner (vocals), Martin Barrett (guitar), David Cameron (drums) and Alan McCubbin (bass).
    This is their best and most diverse release to date, with plenty of pure rockabilly and driving Rock 'n' Roll.
    14 of the 16 tracks here are self-penned Frettones orgiginals.
    Some superb song writing and great performances, Stop Frettin' will be one of the Rock 'n' Roll scene's top releases of the year.


    • 1You Done Me Wrong
    • 2We're Going Rockin'
    • 3If You Think I Don't Need You
    • 4Cup Cake Girl
    • 5Forget About You
    • 6Hotrod Draggin'
    • 7Freightline Boogie
    • 8Bad Bad Baby
    • 9Supersonic 12
    • 10Papa Moonshine
    • 11Hipshake Milkshake
    • 12Burlesque
    • 13Crazy Fool
    • 14Too Late
    • 15Mean Cheatin' Woman
    • 16FretTone Boogie

    More from Fret-Tones

    • Down On My Luck 7
      Down On My Luck 7" single (vinyl)
    • Too Late 7
      Too Late 7" single (vinyl)
    • Burlesque 7
      Burlesque 7" single (vinyl)
    • The Way You Do 7
      The Way You Do 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Invincible CD
      Invincible CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.