Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dirty Little Devils CD

    Dirty Little Devils CD

    Developing their unique Power-Rockabilly sound yet further, driven along by Steve Whitehouse's world-reknowned Slap Bass talent, Frenzy play solid modern Rockabilly with power-Rock guitar.
    They also have the knack of writing great songs - and Dirty Little Devils is packed with them!
    Dirty Little Devils is a superb album whioh was originally released in 2001 but has been out of print for many years.
    This will be a welcome re-issue for fans who missed it first time around.
    Frenzy are still playing live, headlining festivals and shows world wide.


    • 1The Truth
    • 2Where Do We Go From Here?
    • 3Mirror In The Bathroom
    • 4Caught Out
    • 5Burning Love
    • 6Edge Of Time
    • 7We Fall Down
    • 8Fly Me To The Moon
    • 9The Blade
    • 10Do To You
    • 11Far and Wide
    • 12Dirty Little Devils
    • 13Time To Kill
    • 14New Found Fame

    More from Frenzy

    • Nitro Boy CD
      Nitro Boy CD
    • In The Blood CD
      In The Blood CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.