Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tallahassee Lassie 2CD

    Freddy Cannon
    Tallahassee Lassie 2CD


    • 1The Spindrifts - Cha Cha Doo
    • 2The Spindrifts - Belinda
    • 3Arnie's Theme
    • 4Tallahassee Lassie (Single Version)
    • 5You Know
    • 6Okefenokee (Single Version)
    • 7Kookie Hat
    • 8Way Down Yonder In New Orleans (Single Version)
    • 9Fractured
    • 10Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy (Single Version)
    • 11Boston (My Home Town) (Single Version)
    • 12California Here I Come (Single Version)
    • 13Indiana
    • 14Jump Over
    • 15The Urge
    • 16Happy Shades Of Blue (Single Version)
    • 17Cuernavaca Choo Choo
    • 18Humdinger
    • 19My Blue Heaven (Single Version)
    • 20Muskrat Ramble
    • 21Two Thousand 88
    • 22Buzz Buzz A-diddle It
    • 23Opportunity
    • 24Transistor Sister
    • 25Walk To The Moon
    • 26For Me And My Gal
    • 27Blue Plate Special (Single Version)
    • 1Boston (My Home Town) (lp Version)
    • 2Kansas City
    • 3Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 4Way Down Yonder In New Orleans (lp Version)
    • 5St Louis Blues
    • 6Indiana (lp Version)
    • 7Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy (lp Version)
    • 8Deep In The Heart Of Texas
    • 9California Here I Come (lp Version)
    • 10Okefenokee (lp Version)
    • 11Carolina In The Morning
    • 12Tallahassee Lassie (lp Version)
    • 13My Blue Heaven (lp Version)
    • 14Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
    • 15Blue Suede Shoes
    • 16Blue Skies
    • 17Lavender Blue
    • 18Blue Plate Special (lp Version)
    • 19Bye Bye Blues
    • 20Alice Blue Gown
    • 21The House Of Blue Lights
    • 22The Old Piano Roll Blues
    • 23The Blacksmith Blues
    • 24Happy Shades Of Blue (lp Version)

    More from Freddy Cannon

    • Palisades Park CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Palisades Park CD
    • Explosive Freddy Cannon CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Explosive Freddy Cannon CD
    • Just About As Good As It Gets 2CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Just About As Good As It Gets 2CD
    • 4 Classic Albums 4CD
      Freddy Cannon
      4 Classic Albums 4CD
    • 3 Original Albums (3CD)
      Freddy Cannon
      3 Original Albums (3CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.