Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Palisades Park CD

    Freddy Cannon
    Palisades Park CD

    CD release of Freddy Cannon's original Swan Records album Palisades Park.
    Includes his classics Palisades Park, Transistor Sister, Buzz Buzz A-Diddle-It and many others.


    • 1Palisades Park
    • 2Transistor Sister
    • 3Buzz Buzz A-Diddle-It
    • 4The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down
    • 5Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
    • 6Meet Me In St. Louis
    • 7Forever True
    • 8For Me and My Gal
    • 9Teen Queen of the Week
    • 10Summer’s Comin’
    • 11Splish Splash
    • 12June July and August

    More from Freddy Cannon

    • Just About As Good As It Gets 2CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Just About As Good As It Gets 2CD
    • 4 Classic Albums 4CD
      Freddy Cannon
      4 Classic Albums 4CD
    • Buzz Buzz A Diddle It CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Buzz Buzz A Diddle It CD
    • 3 Original Albums (3CD)
      Freddy Cannon
      3 Original Albums (3CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.