Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Just About As Good As It Gets 2CD

    Freddy Cannon
    Just About As Good As It Gets 2CD

    Double CD packed with 52 original greats from Freddie Cannon, his original Rock 'n' Roll recordings dating from 1956 to 1961.
    Featuring his classic Rock 'n' Roll hits Tallahassie Lassie, Buzz Buzz A Diddle It, Way Down Yonder In New Orleans and many many more.


    • 1Tallahassie Lassie
    • 2Buzz Buzz A-Diddle-It
    • 3Kookie Hat
    • 4Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
    • 5Okefenokee
    • 6The House Of Blue Lights
    • 7Indians
    • 8For Me And My Gal
    • 9Kansas City
    • 10Boston
    • 11My Blue Heaven
    • 12The Blacksmith Blues
    • 13Muskrat Ramble
    • 14Transistor Sister
    • 15The Urge
    • 16Blue Plate Special
    • 17Happy Shades Of Blue
    • 18California Here I Come
    • 19St Louis Blues
    • 20Blue Suede Shoes
    • 21Humdinger
    • 22Carolina In The Morning
    • 23Jump Over
    • 24Cattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
    • 25Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 26Two Thousand-88
    • 1Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
    • 2Indiana
    • 3Kansas City
    • 4Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue
    • 5St. Louis Blues
    • 6Blue Skies
    • 7Boston
    • 8Bye Bye Blues
    • 9The Old Piano Roll Blues
    • 10California Here I Come
    • 11Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 12Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
    • 13Deep In The Heart Of Texas
    • 14Alice Blue Gown
    • 15Lavender Blue
    • 16Belinda
    • 17Ka-Ding Dong
    • 18Cha Cha Doo
    • 19Fractured
    • 20Cuernavaca Choo Choo
    • 21Tallahassee Lassie
    • 22Walk To The Moon
    • 23Opportunity
    • 24You Know
    • 25Deep In The Heart Of Texas

    More from Freddy Cannon

    • Palisades Park CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Palisades Park CD
    • Explosive Freddy Cannon CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Explosive Freddy Cannon CD
    • Swan Records Story 2CD
      Freddy Cannon
      Swan Records Story 2CD
    • 4 Classic Albums 4CD
      Freddy Cannon
      4 Classic Albums 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.