Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Savage Beat CD

    The Frantic Rockers
    Savage Beat CD

    Savage Beat is the debut album from The Frantic Rockers - a Rockin' Blues combo from the USA.
    Wild stuff - this release is sure to make a big impact and will establish The Frantic Rockers as a popular band on the rockin' scene.


    • 1I Wanna Boogie
    • 2Hoodoman Blues
    • 3Rolling Stone
    • 4Crying And Pleading
    • 5All Through The Night
    • 6Tears I Cried
    • 7I'm Gone
    • 8Drive Me Insane
    • 9Rumors
    • 10Howling
    • 11All Night Long
    • 12Have Some Fun Tonight
    • 13Crazy

    More from Frantic Rockers

    • Rumors 7
      Frantic Rockers
      Rumors 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.