Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psycho Samba My Way CD

    Frantic Flintstones
    Psycho Samba My Way CD

    Ever since Chuck Harvey kickstarted the Frantic Flinstones in 1986, they have been part of a tradition that defies description.
    While wrecking plenty of musical borders, the revolving line-up has included players from numerous nations.
    When Chuck moved to Curitiba in Brazil, his Tripabilly Whizz Kids became even more boundless.
    The revamped Flinstones are spurred by local hero Mutant Cox (Os Catalépticos, Sick Sick Sinners) slappin' on some Latin spice.
    The Chuck and Cox dream team penned most of the mighty fine originals featured on Psycho Samba My Way.
    Psycho Samba My Way is the latest in the truckload of Frantic Flinstones releases which once again celebrates a wild variety of styles, without losing any psychobilly credibility.


    • 1Back On the Couch Again
    • 2Hypodermic
    • 3Green Eyes
    • 4Cheatin' Heart
    • 5Du & Ich
    • 6Mambo Sun
    • 7Cast Iron Arm
    • 8You Don't Love Me Anymore
    • 9Tears In My Eyes
    • 10You Can Have Her
    • 11Lying Naked
    • 12Troubled Times
    • 13My Way
    • 14Yabba-Dabba Family

    More from Frantic Flintstones

    • Speed Kills CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Speed Kills CD
    • X-Ray Sessions CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      X-Ray Sessions CD
    • California Earthquake CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      California Earthquake CD
    • Well Gone In Europe DVD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Well Gone In Europe DVD
    • Billy Overdose CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Billy Overdose CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.