Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 50's Live CD

    Franny and the Fireballs
    50's Live CD


    • 1Shake Rattle And Roll
    • 2Birth Of The Boogie
    • 3Feelin' Happy
    • 4I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
    • 5A Fool Such As I
    • 6Rudy's Rock
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
    • 9Kansas City
    • 10See You Later Alligator
    • 11Rock A Beatin' Boogie
    • 12Crazy Man Crazy
    • 13The House Is Rockin'
    • 14Mambo Rock
    • 15Good Mornin' Judge
    • 16Razzle Dazzle
    • 17How Many
    • 18The Saints Rock 'n' Roll
    • 19Oh Marie
    • 20Rock Around The Clock.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.