Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sugar Coated Baby CD

    Frankie Miller
    Sugar Coated Baby CD

    30 cuts of hardcore Honky-Tonkin' Hillbilly Texas beer-joint music which Frankie Miller cut for Gilt Edge and Columbia Records between 1951 and 1956.


    • 1I Don't Know
    • 2I Won't Forget
    • 3I'm Still In Love With You
    • 4I'm Gettin' Rid Of You
    • 5You Just Had
    • 6Barefoot Blues
    • 7I'm Only Wishin'
    • 8I'm So Blue I Don't Know What To Do
    • 9I Dreamed You Were Here Last Night
    • 10Baby We're Really In Love
    • 11I Can't Run Away
    • 12I'd Still Want You
    • 13I Don't Know What To Tell My Heart
    • 14Hey! Where Ya Goin'?
    • 15You'll Never Be True
    • 16It's No Big Thing To Me
    • 17What Have I Ever Done
    • 18Paid In Full
    • 19My Wedding Song To You
    • 20You're Going To Cry On My Shoulder Again
    • 21You Don't Show Me Much
    • 22What You Do From Now On
    • 23Paint Powder and Perfume
    • 24Day By Day
    • 25I Don't Know Why I Love You
    • 26Love Me Now
    • 27Living Doll
    • 28Sugar Coated Baby
    • 29This Lonely Heart
    • 30Power Of Love

    More from Frankie Miller

    • Letter Home From Korea 10
      Frankie Miller
      Letter Home From Korea 10" LP (vinyl)
    • Blackland Farmer
      Frankie Miller
      Blackland Farmer


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.