Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Frankie Ford 2CD

    Best Of Frankie Ford 2CD

    Original hit recordings on 2 CDs. Featuring Sea Cruise, Roberta, Alimony, Seventeen and many more!


    • 1Sea Cruise
    • 2Cheatin' Woman
    • 3Time After Time
    • 4Alimony
    • 5Saturday Night Fish Fry
    • 6Let 'em Talk
    • 7What's Going On
    • 8If You've Got Troubles
    • 9My Southern Belle
    • 10I'm Worried Over You
    • 11Dog House
    • 12They Said It Couldn't Be Done
    • 13Danny Boy
    • 14Watchdog
    • 15Your Game Is Over
    • 1You Talk Too Much
    • 2Seventeen
    • 3Chinatown
    • 4I Want To Be Your Man
    • 5Roberta
    • 6Love Don't Love Nobody
    • 7The Groom
    • 8What Happened To You
    • 9Last One To Cry
    • 10Can't Tell My Heart (What To Do)
    • 11A Man Only Does (What A Woman Makes Him Do)
    • 12Hour Of Need
    • 13It Must Be Jelly
    • 14Morgus the 3 Ghouls - Morgus The Magnificent
    • 15Frankie & Mac - The Lonely Boy.

    More from Frankie Ford

    • Cruisin' With Frankie Ford CD
      Frankie Ford
      Cruisin' With Frankie Ford CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.