Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fullahead CD

    Little Richard
    Essential Recordings

    Litte Richard is one of the most important artists in the history of popular music.  His high watermark was in the late 1950s and the influence he had on his contemporaries and those that followed was profound.
    This double-CD set presents his most essential original recordings - packed with Rock 'n' Roll classics and some of his best lesser-known cuts too.


    • 1Tutti Frutti
    • 2Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 3Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
    • 4Long Tall Sally
    • 5Directly From My Heart To You
    • 6Little Richard's Boogie
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8Shake A Hand
    • 9Taxi Blues
    • 10Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 11I Brought It All On Myself
    • 12The Girl Can't Help It
    • 13Ain't That Good News?
    • 14Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 15Rice Red Beans and Turnip Greens
    • 16Baby Face
    • 17All Night Long
    • 18I'm Just A Lonely Guy
    • 19Wonderin'
    • 20Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 1Lucille
    • 2I Love My Baby
    • 3Ooh! My Soul
    • 4Fool At The Wheel
    • 5All Around The World
    • 6Get Rich Quick
    • 7Keep-A-Knockin'
    • 8Why Did You Leave Me?
    • 9Jenny Jenny
    • 10Please Have Mercy On Me
    • 11Ready Teddy
    • 12Ain't Nothin' Happenin'
    • 13Miss Ann
    • 14True Fine Mama
    • 15She's Got It
    • 16By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 17Heebie Jeebies
    • 18Always
    • 19Maybe I'm Right
    • 20Kansas City.

    More from Francine

    • Live In St Petersburg CD
      Live In St Petersburg CD
    • One Step Further CD
      One Step Further CD
    • Right Now! CD
      Right Now! CD
    • Right Now! LP (vinyl)
      Right Now! LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.