Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Goin' Back To Memphis CD
    The Four Dots
    Goin' Back To Memphis CD

    A raw and rockin' mix of savage 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and Boppin' Rockabilly.
    The Four Dots is a 4-piece band that has been making themselves known at the European '50s Rockin' Fests.  Their debut albums Goin' Back To Memphis favours original material with vintage style production and delivery - punctuated by well performed 1950s covers and a handful of raw Rock 'n' Roll instros too.


    • 1Messin' Around
    • 2Little Red Book
    • 3Four Dots Boogie
    • 4Goin' Back To Memphis
    • 5Strollin' In Chinatown
    • 6Long Long Ponytail
    • 7Twisted Guitar
    • 8Pickin' and Slidin'
    • 9I'm A King Bee
    • 10I Try To Make That Guitar Twang
    • 11Hey Hey Little Girl
    • 12Gotta Get Some Money
    • 13Ubangi Stomp.

    More from Four Dots


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.