Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Foot Tappin' & Dance At The Screamin' Festival Volume 1 CD
    Foot Tappin' and Dance At Screamin' Festival Volume 1 CD

    'DJ At' has become one of the most popular DJs at the European Rockin' Festivals, filling dancefloors with his blend of Rockin' Rhythm & Blues, Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly, Western Swing and more besides.
    Now he has selected a great set of dancefloor fillers and favourites that regularly feature in his set, so that you can listen at home, or crank up the volume to get your party rockin'!

    Other Foot Tapping and Dance at Screamin' Festival CDs available here.


    • 1Rockin' At Midnight
    • 2Roy Brown I Wanna Know
    • 3The Golden Gate Quartet Chew Your Bubblegum
    • 4Ella Fitzgerald Safronia B.
    • 5Calvin Boze Crazy With Love
    • 6Guy Mitchell Bingo
    • 7Pat Boone Windy City Boogie
    • 8J.T. Brown So Let's Rock
    • 9Bob Wills Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 10Little Richard Hey Pretty Baby
    • 11Rochell & The Candles On The Beach At Bali-Bali
    • 12Tommy Dorsey That's All You Gotta Do
    • 13Jack Ford Boot 'Em Up
    • 14The Du-Droppers Little Lovin'
    • 15Mimi Roman Rootie Tootie
    • 16Paul Howard Tennessee Saturday Night
    • 17Ella Mae Morse The Girl I Left Behind Me
    • 18Bob Wills Are You Forgetting
    • 19The Royals Soft Pillow
    • 20Amos Milburn Shake 'Em Up Baby
    • 21Roy Brown Jim Dandy
    • 22LaVern Baker Tend To Your Business
    • 23James Wayne Boogie Woogie Cowboy
    • 24Dude Martin Move Me Baby
    • 25Jimmy Whitterspoon & The Lamplighters Rock Me Daddy
    • 26Laurie Tate Who's Gonna Know
    • 27The Miller Brothers Hey Spo Dee O Dee
    • 28Wild Bill Moore.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.