Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fool's Paradise

    Fools Paradise CD.

    Track listing:

    Fool's Paradise ~ Peaches ~ Gotta Dance ~ Wildcat Tamer ~ More I Get, More I Want ~ Let The Good Times Roll ~ One Mint Julep ~ Sixty Minute Man ~ Caldonia ~ Forbidden Love ~ Mona Lisa ~ Lover Please ~ Willie.

    Interesting collection of rare recordings spanning the career of legendary rocker Dale Hawkins, including material dating back to 1959. Some of the more recent recordings feature fellow Rock 'n' Roll legends, guitarist James Burton and The Crickets, as well as members of Finland's highly respected Rockabilly outfit The Barnshakers.


    More from Dale Hawkins

    • Susie Q CD
      Dale Hawkins
      Susie Q CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Tornado CD
      Dale Hawkins
      Rock 'n' Roll Tornado CD
    • Dale Hawkins Rocks CD
      Dale Hawkins
      Dale Hawkins Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.