Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Font L'Enfer CD
    The Flying Padovanis
    Font L'Enfer CD

    Early 1980s fuzz-guitar Surf Punk instrumental trio, inspired by The Ventures, Link Wray and Ennio Morricone.



    • 1Rattlesnake
    • 2Lies
    • 3Three For Trouble
    • 4Wipe Out
    • 5They Call Him Crazy
    • 6No Place To Hide
    • 7The Last Bullet
    • 8Murder
    • 9Bumble Bee
    • 10Caravan.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.