Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll CD
    Sleepy LaBeef
    Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Subtitled The Very Best Of Sleepy LaBeef, this is a 24 track collection of his best recordings made for the Sun Records label.


    • 1Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Milk Cow Blues
    • 3Birds of All Nations
    • 4Honky Tonk Man
    • 5Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 6Me and Bobby McGee
    • 7There Is Something on Your Mind
    • 8Red Hot
    • 9Asphalt Cowboy
    • 10It Ain't Sanitary
    • 11Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
    • 12Shotgun Boogie
    • 13LaBeef's Cajun Boogie
    • 14Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 15Jack and Jill Boogie
    • 16Big Boss Man
    • 17Tore Up
    • 18Mystery Train
    • 19Buying A Book
    • 20Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 21Honey Hush
    • 22Boom Boom Boom
    • 23Too Much Monkey Business
    • 24Blackland Farmer.

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Rockin' Decade CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Rockin' Decade CD
    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.