Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Planet Of The Drapes CD

    The Flying Saucers
    Planet Of The Drapes CD

    One of the classic British Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll albums of the late 1970s.
    Essential Rebel Rockabilly recordings from Sandy Ford's Flying Saucers.


    • 1The Ballad Of Johnny Reb
    • 2Cat Talkin'
    • 3Let's Rock The Town
    • 4Grandpaws A Crazy Cat For Sure
    • 5My Babe
    • 6Be Bop Boogie Girl
    • 7Diggin' The Boogie
    • 8Letter Of Goodbye
    • 9Rockin' Chair Rock
    • 10Sugaree
    • 11Oakie Boogie
    • 12Rock With Me Sugar
    • 13Rock-a-Billy Boogie
    • 14Mean Little Mama
    • 15Wildcat
    • 16Rocky Road Blues
    • 17What Will Be Done
    • 18Adam and Eve
    • 19Alabama Shake

    More from Flying Saucers

    • Flying Tonight CD
      Flying Saucers
      Flying Tonight CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Flying Saucers
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Out Of The Blue CD
      Flying Saucers
      Out Of The Blue CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.