Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At The Picketts Lock CD

    Flying Saucers
    At The Picketts Lock CD

    The original live album from one of the leading bands of the British Rockabilly Revival.
    Recorded back in May 1976, Sandy Ford and his Flying Saucers blast through a storming set of Rock 'n' Roll, covering Gene Vincent, Warren Smith and Little Richard along the way.


    • 1R-O-C-K
    • 2You Are My Sunshine
    • 3Apron Strings
    • 4Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 5I'm Going Home
    • 6Miss Froggie
    • 7Rock 'n' Roll Boogie
    • 8Flea Brain
    • 9Hey Bop A Re-Bop
    • 10Wash Machine Boogie

    More from Flying Saucers

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Flying Saucers
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Out Of The Blue CD
      Flying Saucers
      Out Of The Blue CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.