Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Out Of The Blue CD

    Sandy Ford's Flying Saucers
    Out Of The Blue CD

    Bona fide British Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll legend Sandy Ford presents 27 solid rockers and stompers, mixing together rockin' originals with vintage classics (Charlie Feathers, Carl Perkins, Johnny Burnette) and lesser known '50s rockers, culminating with four great Christmas themed rock 'n' roll songs.
    Sandy has fronted The Flying Saucers since 1975, leading the Rock 'n' Roll revival that gathered pace as the decade went on.
    He has never stopped rockin' since then, regularly gigging and recording, and this album will be well received by Teds and Rockers worldwide.


    • 1Geometrical Daddy
    • 2I Can Tell
    • 3I Just Found Out
    • 4Rocking With My Baby
    • 5Certain Female
    • 6Bertha Lou
    • 7I Remember
    • 8Tom Dooley Rock 'n' Roll
    • 9Teddy World
    • 10Dance With Me
    • 11Rockabilly Gal
    • 12Since I Met You Baby
    • 13She's A Rocker
    • 14Maybelline
    • 15No Other Baby
    • 16Matchbox
    • 17Ain't Got No Home
    • 18Baby, I Don't Care
    • 19I Cried An Ocean
    • 20A Sight For Sore Eyes
    • 21I Got This Feeling In My Heart
    • 22Sea Of Heartbreak
    • 23Little Boy Sad
    • 24White Christmas
    • 25Blue Christmas
    • 26Santa Claus Is Back In Town
    • 27Teddy Christmas

    More from Flying Saucers

    • Flying Tonight CD
      Flying Saucers
      Flying Tonight CD
    • Some Like It Hot CD
      Flying Saucers
      Some Like It Hot CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Flying Saucers
      Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.